Director Election Information (District 8)

Seeking District 8 nominations for WH's Board of Directors.

WH is seeking nominations in District 8 for the Board of Directors. District 8 Director Casey Whelan recently resigned for health reasons. The Board of Directors accepted his resignation on March 12, 2020. According to WH’s bylaws, your Board of Directors must fill the vacancy. Since the timing of the 2020 Annual Meeting is now uncertain given public health concerns, the board will appoint a director from District 8 to serve until the next election.

Once the member is appointed to fill the District 8 seat, they will immediately begin to serve as director until the next Annual Meeting.

Complete the director nominee application and biography forms and mail it to the address listed below.

Mail in the forms along with a resume to: 
Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association
Attn: Dale Jans, Secretary/Treasurer
P.O. Box 330
Rockford, MN 55373