Postponed: Wright-Hennepin's Annual Meeting

Postponed - 2020 Annual Meeting

Due to the recent public health concerns, WH's Annual Meeting has been postponed and will be rescheduled at a later date.


WH will serve a free pork chop meal from 4:30 - 6:45 p.m.

Booths and Bingo

WH members will be able to play Bingo from 4:30 - 6:45 p.m. and enter prize drawings at informational booths.

Children's Activity Room

The children's room will be open from 4:30 - 8 p.m. Kid's can enjoy crafts, games, snacks, movies and more! Four children’s bicycles and helmets will also given away in a drawing.

Business Meeting

A business meeting will take place from 7 – 8 p.m. WH members will hear from CFO Brian Swanson, Board Chair Erick Heinz, WH Holding Board Chair Timothy Young, WH Holding COO Wendy Youngren and President and CEO Tim Sullivan.

The results from the director elections for Districts 2, 5 and 7 will be announced. You can apply for a board seat here

After the business meeting, members will receive a free pound of butter.

List of prize winners

The prize winners will be posted here by noon the day after the meeting.

Grand Prize

The grand prize is a retired 2013 Ford Fusion with 211,000 miles. The winner will be announced at the end of the business meeting. Member must be present to win.